Email Lists‎ > ‎Unit Command Emails‎ > ‎

Unit Command Emails

The following email addresses reach only the commander of the unit indicated.
 Vice Commander - West cv-west@wawg.cap.gov
 Northwest Group CC nwgp-cc@wawg.cap.gov
 All NW Unit Commanders northwest@wawg.cap.gov
     Arlington arlington@wawg.cap.gov
     Bellingham bellingham@wawg.cap.gov
     Northshore northshore@wawg.cap.gov
     Overlake overlake@wawg.cap.gov
     Paine Field painefield@wawg.cap.gov
     Skagit skagit@wawg.cap.gov
 West Central Group CC wcgp-cc@wawg.cap.gov
 All WC Unit Commanders westcentral@wawg.cap.gov
     Green River greenriver@wawg.cap.gov
     Peninsula peninsula@wawg.cap.gov
     Port Angeles portangeles@wawg.cap.gov
     Renton renton@wawg.cap.gov
     Seattle seattle@wawg.cap.gov
 Southwest Group CC swgp-cc@wawg.cap.gov 
 All SW Unit Commanders southwest@wawg.cap.gov
     Fort Vancouver fortvancouver@wawg.cap.gov
     Lewis County lewiscounty@wawg.cap.gov
     McChord AFB mcchordafb@wawg.cap.gov
     Mt Rainier mtrainier@wawg.cap.gov
     Mt St Helens mtsthelens@wawg.cap.gov
     South Sound southsound@wawg.cap.gov