Resources‎ > ‎

Find Your Local Unit



Showing 32 items
Unit NameCharterCityMeeting DayMeeting TimeNotesCommanderEmail AddressWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Green River Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-002 Auburn TUESDAY 1900 Seniors and Cadets meet at same time and location. Lt Col Paul Hansen greenriver@wawg.cap.gov none 
Bellingham Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-015 Bellingham TUESDAY 1830  Lt Col Timothy Kelley bellingham@wawg.cap.gov http://www.bellinghamcivilairpatrol.com/home 
Northshore Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-068 Bothell TUESDAY 1830-2100  Capt Charles Jackson northshore@wawg.cap.gov http://www.capnorthshore.org 
Peninsula Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-051 Bremerton MONDAY Sat Dec 30 1899 18:30:00 GMT-0800 (PST) 1800 Seniors 1st and 3rd 1830 Cadets Every Monday  Capt Travis Stanley peninsula@wawg.cap.gov http://area051.wawg.cap.gov/ 
Skagit Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-046 Burlington TUESDAY 1800 1900 Seniors 1st & 3rd, 1800 Cadets every Tuesday Lt Col Stephen Wallace skagit@wawg.cap.gov none 
Lewis County Comp Sqdn PCR-WA-110 Chehalis / Napavine Saturday Saturdays 9am to Noon Napavine High School 1st Lt Alvin Heryford  lewiscounty@wawg.cap.gov http://www.lewiscountycap.org 
Columbia Basin Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-011 Ephrata THURSDAY 1830  Maj Keith Weber columbiabasin@wawg.cap.gov none 
Paine Field Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-049 Everett Tuesdays 6:45-9:15pm  Maj Mark Norton painefield@wawg.cap.gov http://www.painefieldcap.org 
Fairchild PCR-WA-021 Fairchild AFB Tuesday 1830 to 2100  1st Lt John Townsley fairchildafb@wawg.cap.gov none 
Mcchord Afb Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-039 Joint Base Lewis-McChord Tuesday 1830-2100  Capt Donald Warren mcchordafb@wawg.cap.gov http://mcchord.wawg.cap.gov/ 
Washington Wing Hq PCR-WA-001 Joint Base Lewis-McChord WEDNESDAY 1800 Wing Work Night Every Wednesday Night Col James Furlong wa@wawg.cap.gov http://www.wawg.cap.gov 
Washington Wing Hq PCR-WA-001 Joint Base Lewis-McChord SATURDAY 900 Wing Staff Meeting Every 2nd Saturday Col James Furlong wa@wawg.cap.gov http://www.wawg.cap.gov 
Mount Saint Helens Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-070 Kelso TUESDAY 1830  Maj Daniel Pietras mtsthelens@wawg.cap.gov http://www.mtsthelenssquadron.com 
Blue Mountain Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-090 Lewiston MONDAY 1900  Lt Col Carole Rogers bluemountain@wawg.cap.gov none 
Arlington Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-093 Marysville THURSDAY 1800 to 2100 All Thursday evenings except holidays Lt Col Lenora Bates arlington@wawg.cap.gov none 
Northern Desert Comp Sq PCR-WA-100 Okanogan SUNDAY 1430  Maj Vickie Scholla  northerndesert@wawg.cap.gov none 
South Sound Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-019 Olympia THURSDAY 1800 WEEKLY 1st Lt Percy Newby southsound@wawg.cap.gov http://www.cap-wa-olympia.org 
Port Angeles Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-091 Port Angeles THURSDAY 1730  1st Lt Veronica Turner portangeles@wawg.cap.gov none 
Inter-state Composite PCR-WA-092 Pullman MONDAY 1845-2100  Maj Scott Campbell inter-state@wawg.cap.gov http://www.Interstate092.org 
Mount Rainier Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-007 Puyallup MONDAY 1830 - 2100 Cadet Meeting Lt Col Richalie Demaine mtrainier@wawg.cap.gov http://www.mtrainiercap.org 
Mount Rainier Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-007 Puyallup TUESDAY 1900 Senior Member Meeting (1st / 3rd Tuesday of the Month) Lt Col Richalie Demaine mtrainier@wawg.cap.gov http://www.mtrainiercap.org 
Overlake Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-050 Redmond Tuesday 1845-2100 Weekly Maj William Gibbs overlake@wawg.cap.gov http://www.overlakecap.org 
Renton Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-069 Renton MONDAY 1900-2400  Maj Robert VanHorn renton@wawg.cap.gov http://www.rentonsquadron.org 
Tri-cities Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-082 Richland Tuesday 18:30 - 20:30 Seniors and Cadets Capt Brett Knapp tri-cities@wawg.cap.gov http://www.scharold.net/cap/tccs/ 
Seattle Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-018 Seattle MONDAY 1830 Cadets Capt John Haug seattle@wawg.cap.gov http://www.capseattlesquadron.org 
Seattle Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-018 Seattle MONDAY 1900 Seniors Capt John Haug seattle@wawg.cap.gov http://www.capseattlesquadron.org 
Spokane Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-003 Spokane Valley MONDAY 1830  1st Lt Janeen Graham spokane@wawg.cap.gov http://www.spokanecap.org 
Fort Vancouver Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-080 Vancouver MONDAY 1830 áCadet Programs & Senior Staff 1st Lt George Johnson fortvancouver@wawg.cap.gov http://ftvancouvercap.org/ 
Fort Vancouver Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-080 Vancouver THURSDAY 1900 Aircrew Training & Senior Staff 1st Lt George Johnson fortvancouver@wawg.cap.gov http://ftvancouvercap.org/ 
Twin W Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-005 Walla Walla  1900  Lt Col William Howard TwinW@wawg.cap.gov none 
Pangborn Composite Squadron PCR-WA-004 Wenatchee TUESDAY 1830-2100  1st Lt Leigh McGougan pangborn@wawg.cap.gov http://www.pangborncap.com/ 
Yakima Composite Sqdn PCR-WA-044 Yakima MONDAY 1730-2000  Capt James Bales yakima@wawg.cap.gov http://www.yakimacap.org 
Showing 32 items