Wing Staff‎ > ‎Personnel‎ > ‎

2015 Annual Award Recipents

2015 Annual Award Recipients
Colonel James P Furlong, Washington Wing Commander, is pleased to announce the
selectees for the Washington Wing 2015 Awards.
These awards will be presented at the Wing Conference
to be conducted on 1 – 3 April 2016,
in Wenatchee, Washington.
Awards indicated by an * were submitted to Pacific Region for consideration at that level.
*AFA Aerospace Education Cadet of the YearC/CMSgt Jesse M Neaville(PCR-WA-068)
*Brewer Award Category IIIBoeing Museum of Flight
*Incident Staff Member of the YearMaj Harold R Hack(PCR-WA-080)
*Professional Development officer of the YearMaj Samuel L Hooker(PCR-WA-001)
*Property Manager of the Year1Lt Alexander B Lepeska(PCR-WA-002)
*Public Affairs officer of the Year1Lt Jessica J Jerwa(PCR-WA-002)
*Senior Communicator of the YearLt Col Raymond N Lantz(PCR-WA-001)
*Outstanding UnitSeattle Composite Squadron(PCR-WA-018)
*Unit Cadet of the YearC/Lt Col Zachary C Lam(PCR-WA-007)
*Unit Cadet Programs officer of the YearMajor Jeramee G Scherer(PCR-WA-068)
*Unit Chaplain of the Year AwardMaj David King(PCR-WA-080)
*Unit Character Development Instructor of the YearCapt Daniel Long(PCR-WA-015)
*Unit Commander of the YearCapt John E Haug(PCR-WA-018)
*Unit Outstanding Senior Member of the YearLt Col Raymond N Lantz(PCR-WA-001)
*Unit Safety officer of the Year Award1Lt Aran V Clauson(PCR-WA-015)
*Ground Team Leader of the Year 1Lt Daniel R Boudreau(PCR-WA-046)
 Pilot of the YearCapt William S Post(PCR-WA-015)
 Wing Inspirational Award Lt Col Kandyce D Lewis(PCR-WA-001)
 Wing Staff Member of the YearLt Col Patrick A Courtney(PCR-WA-018)